Faculty/Staff Directory

General Information

Suite 153

ugagwin@uga.edu

678-985-6801

IT and Audio Visual Support

Front Desk

GWIN-helpdesk@uga.edu

678-985-6799

Gwinnett Campus Library

Library

gwinlib@uga.edu

678-985-6798

Georgia Center for Continuing Education

2nd Floor Suite

questions@georgiacenter.uga.edu

706-542-3537

Small Business Developement Center

2nd Floor Suite

gwinnett@georgiasbdc.org

678-985-6820

Georgia Center for Assessment

Suite 149

gca@uga.edu

706-542-5231

Carl Vinson Institute of Government

2nd Floor

vinsoninstitute@.uga.edu

706-542-2731

College of Pharmacy

2nd Floor

678-985-6810

 

Lisa Bramlett

Administrative Associate I,

Room 153

lbramlet@uga.edu

678-985-6767

Lisa Jackson

Administrative Associate I,

Room 153

ljacks@uga.edu

678-985-6830

Laura Crawley

Director - Gwinnett Campus,

Room 126

lcrawley@uga.edu

678-985-6805

Don Mofield

IT Network Administrator Principal,

Room 158

dmofield@uga.edu

678-985-6828

Charles Crisman

Gwinnett Library Manager,

Campus Library

Charles.Crisman@uga.edu

678-985-6798

Jill Rhoden

Assistant Director-Gwinnett Campus,

Room 157

rhodenj@uga.edu

678-985-6807

Andy Gerlach

Facilities Coordinator,

Room 159

agerlach@uga.edu

678-985-6766

Glenn Roberts

IT Systems Administrator Specialist,

Room 156

glennr@uga.edu

678-985-6829

Ben Hall

Assistant Director-Gwinnett Campus,

Room 157

bhall84@uga.edu

678-985-6798

Carole Wheeler

Business Manager,

Room 154

carolecw@uga.edu

678-985-6816

Cherubin Itty

Front Desk Staff,

UGA Main Lobby

cherubin.itty@uga.edu

678-985-6801

 

Tracy Arner

Program Manager,

Cubicle 231-A1

tarner@uga.edu

706-202-8169

Beth Horacek

Public Service Assistant,

Cubicle 231-B2

Jeanna.horacek@uga.edu

706-534-4811

Jeanette Bowman

Program Coordinator,

Room 161

jebowman@uga.edu

706-534-4333

John Hulsey

Public Service Associate,

Cubicle 231-A2

jhulsey@uga.edu

678-622-3756

 

Karen Bryant

Clinical Assistant Professor,

Room 216

bryantkc@uga.edu

706-542-2214

Wendy Ruona

HROD Program Coordinator,

Room 227

wruona@uga.edu

706-542-4474

 

 

Cindy Davenport

Administrative Associate,

Cubicle 231-G1

cdavpt1@uga.edu

678-985-6809

Alexander Jacks, III

Regulatory Affairs,

Room 220

ajacks@uga.edu

678-985-6827

Robert Geiger

Academic Professional Associate,

Room 223-1

geiger@uga.edu

678-985-6815

Arvinder Makkar

Program Coordinator,

Room 223-3

amakar@uga.edu

678-985-6810

Johanna Hodges

Assistant Director-Regulatory Affairs,

Room 217

jhodges@uga.edu

678-985-6808

David Mullis

Program Director-Regulatory Affairs,

Room 224

dmullis@uga.edu

678-985-6806

 

Brittani Harmon

Clinical Assistant Professor/

Program Coordinator,

Room 218

blharmon@uga.edu

706-713-2757

Brian Frost

Director of IOMP

frostb@uga.edu

719-661-8902

 

Jeff Barker

Associate Director,

Suite 149

jabarker@uga.edu

678-985-6778

Stephanie Lai

Program Coordinator,

Suite 149

stephanielai@uga.edu

678-985-6991

Heather Bolinger

Program Coordinator,

Suite 149

heatherbolinger@uga.edu

678-985-6779

Mitzy Velazco

Administrative Manager,

Suite 149

mitzyv19@uga.edu

678-985-6781

Linda Calhoun

Content Development Specialist,

Suite 149

lcalhoun@uga.edu

678-226-6990

Miranda Barker

Administrative Specialist,

Suite 149

mbarker@uga.edu

678-226-6990

 

Sandra Black

Administrative Assistant,

Second Floor Front Desk

Sandra.Black@georgiacenter.uga.edu

678-985-6774

Laura Raiford

Program Coordinator,

Room 205

Laura.Raiford@georgiacenter.uga.edu

678-985-6775

Gidget Lewis

Program Coordinator,

Room 206

Gidget.Lewis@georgiacenter.uga.edu

678-985-6776

Venus Stone

Program Coordinator,

Cubicle 231-B1

vhstone@uga.edu

678-985-6777

 

Gohreen Ahmed

Application Analyst Specialist,

gahmed@uga.edu

706-542-6135

Linda Bachman

Director of Program Development,

Room 219

lbachman@uga.edu

 

Aaron Redman

Program Coordinator,

aredman@uga.edu

706-542-9583

 

Harold Briggs

Professor,

Room 210

briggs@uga.edu

678-985-6793

Vivian Burrell

Academic Professional,

Room 234

vivian.burrell@uga.edu

678-985-6792

Tony Lowe

Associate Professor,

Room 212

tblowe@uga.edu

678-985-6791

Diane Harvey

Field Coordinator,

Room 215

jessie.harvey@uga.edu

678-985-6772

Constance Wooden-Smith

Coordinator-Gwinnett Campus,

Room 214

constance.woodensmith@uga.edu

678-985-6796

 

Antonio Barrios

Area Director,

Room 207

abarrios@uga.edu

678-985-6826

Rick Martin

Director ITC,

Cubicle 231-B3

rmartin@georgiasbdc.org

678-985-6820

Darrel Hulsey

International Business Consultant,

Room 236

dhulsey@georgiasbdc.org

678-985-6822

Benny StaRomana

Business Consultant,

Room 208

bstaromana@georgiasbdc.org

678-985-6825

Helen Sutherland

Administrative Secretary,

Room 203

hsutherland@georgiasbdc.org

678-985-6820

Glenn Kruse

Business Consultant,

Room 209

gkruse@georgiasbdc.org

678-985-6823

 

Greg Armstrong

Academic Affairs Coordinator,

Room 213

garmstro@uga.edu

678-985-6812

 

Comfort Afolabi

Educational Policy Analyst,

Cubicle 231-G2

comfort.afolabi@usg.edu

404-962-3147

Laveda Pullens

Academic Assessment & Evaluation Manager,

Cubicle 231-E3

laveda.pullens@usg.edu

404-962-3139