Faculty/Staff Directory

General Information

Suite 153

ugagwin@uga.edu

678-985-6801

IT and Audio Visual Support

Front Desk

GWIN-helpdesk@uga.edu

678-985-6799

Gwinnett Campus Library

Library

gwinlib@uga.edu

678-985-6798

Georgia Center for Continuing Education

2nd Floor Suite

questions@georgiacenter.uga.edu

706-542-3537

Small Business Developement Center

2nd Floor Suite

gwinnett@georgiasbdc.org

678-985-6820

K-12 Assessment Solutions

Suite 149

k12assessmentsolutions@uga.edu

888-392-8977

Carl Vinson Institute of Government

2nd Floor

vinsoninstitute@.uga.edu

706-542-2731

College of Pharmacy

2nd Floor

678-985-6810

Kristina Bates

Program Coordinator II,

Room 125

k.bates@uga.edu

678-985-6790

Lisa Bramlett

Administrative Associate I,

Room 200, 2nd Floor Reception

lbramlet@uga.edu

678-985-6832

Laura Crawley

Director - Gwinnett Campus,

Room 127

lcrawley@uga.edu

678-985-6805

Charles Crisman

Gwinnett Library Manager,

Learning Resource Center

Charles.Crisman@uga.edu

678-985-6798

Olivia Giragos

Event Specialist,

Room 159

oliviagiragos@uga.edu

678-985-6768

Andy Gerlach

Facilities Coordinator,

Room 159

agerlach@uga.edu

678-985-6766

Ben Hall

Assistant Director-Gwinnett Campus,

Room 157

bhall84@uga.edu

678-985-6802

Lisa Jackson

Administrative Associate I,

Room 153

ljacks@uga.edu

678-985-6830

Don Mofield

Senior IT Manager,

Room 158

dmofield@uga.edu

678-985-6828

Jill Rhoden

Assistant Director-Gwinnett Campus,

Room 157

rhodenj@uga.edu

678-985-6807

Glenn Roberts

IT Systems Administrator Specialist,

Room 129

glennr@uga.edu

678-985-6829

Erika Tapia

Administrative Assistant I,

Room 100, 1st Floor Reception

erika.tapia@uga.edu

678-985-6801

Carole Wheeler

Business Manager,

Room 154

carolecw@uga.edu

678-985-6816

 

Tracy Arner

Program Manager,

Room 224

tarner@uga.edu

706-202-8169

Jeanette Bowman

Program Coordinator,

Room 223

jebowman@uga.edu

706-534-4333

Beth Horacek

Public Service Assistant,

Room 223

Beth.horacek@uga.edu

706-534-4811

John Hulsey

Public Service Associate,

Room 223

jhulsey@uga.edu

678-622-3756

Jasmine Jackson

Senior Event Coordinator,

Cubicle 231-G

jasmine.jackson@uga.edu

678-985-6813

Sue Joe

Senior Event Coordinator,

Room 223

suejin@uga.edu

678-985-6814

Claire Kinane

Program Coordinator,

Cubicle 223

kinane@uga.edu

706-207-2804

Jami Berry

Educational Leadership (EdD) Program Coordinator,

Room 227

jamiberry@uga.edu

404-668-5106

Karen Bryant

Clinical Associate Professor and LEAP Department Head,

bryantkc@uga.edu

706-542-2214

Allie Cox

Clinical Assistant Professor,

Room 219

alliecox@uga.edu

678-985-6815

 

Jamon Flowers

Educational Administration and Policy (MEd) - School Leadership Track and Tier I Certification Program Coordinator,

Room 216

jamon.flowers@uga.edu

Wendy Ruona

Learing, Leadership, and Organization Development Program Coordinator,

Room 227

wruona@uga.edu

706-542-4474

 

Robert Geiger

Academic Professional Associate,

geiger@uga.edu

678-985-6810

Grace Gowda

Director of International Biomedical Regulatory Sciences Program,

Room 220

grace.gowda@uga.edu

678-985-6827

Johnna Hodges

Assistant Director-Regulatory Affairs,

Room 217

jhodges@uga.edu

678-985-6808

Alexander Jacks, III

Regulatory Affairs,

ajacks@uga.edu

678-985-6810

Arvinder Makkar

Program Coordinator,

Cubicle 231-F3

amakar@uga.edu

678-985-6810

Zhuo "Adam" Chen

Associate Professor/Program Coordinator,

zchen1@uga.edu

706-542-9146

 

Brian Frost

Director of IOMP

frostb@uga.edu

719-661-8902

 

Heather Bolinger

Special IT Projects Coordinator,

Suite 149

heatherbolinger@uga.edu

888-392-8977

Roggie Boone

IT Coordinator,

Suite 149

roggie@uga.edu

888-392-8977

Tracy Robertson

Research and Public Service Manager,

Suite 149

robertso@uga.edu

706-542-5419

James Sink

Academic Services Professional,

Suite 149

jsink@uga.edu

888-392-8977

 

Gidget Lewis

Program Coordinator,

Room 206

Gidget.Lewis@georgiacenter.uga.edu

678-985-6776

Laura Raiford

Program Coordinator,

Room 205

Laura.Raiford@georgiacenter.uga.edu

678-985-6775

Venus Stone

Program Coordinator,

Cubicle 231-B1

vhstone@uga.edu

678-985-6777

 

Gohreen Ahmed

Application Analyst Specialist,

gahmed@uga.edu

706-542-6135

 

Brandon Solie

Career Services and Recruitment Assistant Director,

brandon.solie@uga.edu

706-542-9583

 

Harold Briggs

Professor,

Room 210

briggs@uga.edu

678-985-6793

Vivian Burrell

Academic Professional,

Room 215

vivian.burrell@uga.edu

678-985-6792

Zoe Johnson

Director, Field Education,

Room 234

tblowe@uga.edu

706-542-5419

Tony Lowe

Associate Professor,

Room 212

tblowe@uga.edu

678-985-6791

Constance Wooden-Smith

Coordinator-Gwinnett Campus,

Room 214

constance.woodensmith@uga.edu

678-985-6796

Jason Bitar

Business Consultant,

Room 209

jbitar@georgiasbdc.org

678-985-6826

Howard Dent III

Business Consultant,

Room 211

hdent@georgiasbdc.org

678-985-6824

Darrel Hulsey

International Business Consultant,

Room 236

dhulsey@georgiasbdc.org

678-985-6822

Laurent Kahl

International Business Consultant,

Cubicle 231-B

lkahl@georgiasbdc.org

678-985-6821

Glenn Kruse

Area Director,

Room 207

gkruse@georgiasbdc.org

678-985-6823

Benny StaRomana

Business Consultant,

Room 208

bstaromana@georgiasbdc.org

678-985-6825

Helen Sutherland

Administrative Secretary,

Room 203

hsutherland@georgiasbdc.org

678-985-6820